Life Purpose Over The Death Thought

“What will happen to the unbeliever after they die?”

That question is one of the most been raised one by some of religious people I know. Just like one my best friend @Didithp, my answer will be, “it depends on their family”.

It’s good to think about the death (or even the after-life), but I think it would be wiser to live our life in the fullest way. There are so many good and fun things to do in life. Don’t waste any single time. Be happy and embrace your humanity. Make any second worth to live for.

Then, I end up on a metaphor,

“I don’t want to be the last man standing, but I also don’t want to be the first one to die at the battlefield. But, it doesn’t mean that I don’t want to die. I would really love to die if my death worth for the worth-it-living civilization.”

What’s the meaning of it? Feel free to define it.

Leave a Reply

